Fw: Returned mail: see transcript for details

From: Peter M Scheifele (acousticp2@juno.com)
Date: Fri Mar 23 2001 - 12:38:12 EST


Mike

This one wouldn't go either

Peter M."Skip" Scheifele LCDR USN (Ret.)
Director of Bioacoustic Research, University of Connecticut NURC NA&GL
(Voice) 860-405-9103/9121; acousticp2@juno.com;
scheifel@uconnvm.uconn.edu
www.nurc.uconn.edu
http://ap.nurc.uconn.edu/cos/

--------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Mail Delivery Subsystem <MAILER-DAEMON@mx8-sfba.mail.home.com>
To: <acousticp2@juno.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Mar 2001 12:52:13 -0800 (PST)
Subject: Returned mail: see transcript for details
Message-ID: <200103212052.f2LKqDZ26530@mx8-sfba.mail.home.com>

The original message was received at Wed, 21 Mar 2001 12:52:12 -0800
(PST)
from m1.jersey.juno.com [64.136.16.64]

   ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<dLarock2@home.com>
    (reason: 550 <dLarock2@home.com>... User unknown)

   ----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mh8-sfba.mail.home.com.:
>>> RCPT To:<dLarock2@home.com>
<<< 550 <dLarock2@home.com>... User unknown
550 5.1.1 <dLarock2@home.com>... User unknown




attached mail follows:


Glad Frank caught that because I was also confused. Sounds good to me as
well.
Best
Skip

On Wed, 21 Mar 2001 10:48:03 -0500 "C. Herbert Richardson"
<hrichard@erols.com> writes:
> So sorry - must have been a senior moment - the real dates are
> October 4-6,
> 2002.
>
> Sorry for the confusion and thanks for the catch Frank.
>
> Herb
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Frank Torre [mailto:fptorre@hotmail.com]
> Subject: Re: 2002 Reunion
>
>
> Hi Herb,
>
> Question about the date? Oct 8-10 is during the week.
>
> Do you mean Oct 18-20???
>
> This is what you had said you were looking at since Oct 11-13 was
> booked?
>
> Please confirm dates.
>
> Thanks,
> Frank P. Torre
>
>
> >From: "C. Herbert Richardson" <hrichard@erols.com>
> >To: "Herb Larson" <jhlarson@oz.net>, "Edward J. Gradwell"
> ><coedgrad@nycap.rr.com>, "Roy Morrow" <remorrow@myexcel.com>,
> "David Stull"
> ><DStull@alaska.net>, "Eric Sliger" <eksliger@aol.com>, "Peter
> Scheifele"
> ><acousticp2@juno.com>, "Dale Wiegand" <aiea@dcwis.com>, "Jim
> Harvey"
> ><Harveyjim@aol.com>, "William Ball" <bball@meckcom.net>
> >CC: "Gerry Ender" <rocketwolf@home.com>, "Hank Shipman"
> ><HBShipman@Worldnet.att.net>, "Doug LaRock" <dLarock2@home.com>,
> "Dave
> >Thomas" <Thomas917@Adelphia.net>, "Trin Rios"
> ><trinidad.rios@baesystems.com>, "Chris Connor"
> <gcconnor@mindspring.com>,
> >"Melvin Pierson" <Crestland.llamas@snet.net>, "Steve Ritchie"
> ><Ritchie@BrooksData.net>, "Jim Bowman" <ComSubBO@aol.com>, "Roger
> O'Connor"
> ><RAOC@aol.com>, "Kevin Kinnally" <Navet608@frontiernet.net>, "Budd
> >Klungler" <Budd1@concentric.net>, "Bob Clark"
> <rlclark@mailandnews.com>,
> >"Don Smith" <DonFTCMSS@aol.com>, "George Dempsey"
> <GeoKat@earthlink.net>,
> >"George Spencer" <GTSpencer@webtv.net>, "Doug Spence Sr."
> ><Subfire608@aol.com>, "George Gunther" <soylgreg@frontiernet.net>,
> "Jim
> >Wallace" <JimWallace111@aol.com>, "Douglas Simon"
> <simon2ofus@aol.com>,
> >"George Palguta" <palguta@earthlink.net>, "Edward Wetterman"
> ><EdWAnnapMD@aol.com>, "Rod Benefield" <RBENEF4505@MSN.COM>, "Jim
> Harrelson"
> ><j-bharrelson@worldnet.att.net>, "Frank Torre"
> <fptorre@hotmail.com>, "Cary
> >Poston" <crposton@sandpoint.net>, "Andrew Massimino"
> ><andyfran@airmail.net>, "Donald Davis" <davis_608@msn.com>, "Jacob
> >Hornberger" <hawaiianjake@yahoo.com>, "Mike Woods"
> <midich@aol.com>, "Peter
> >McGrath" <subboy608@msn.com>, "Paul Frost"
> <paul.frost@metriscompanies.com>
> >Subject: 2002 Reunion
> >Date: Tue, 20 Mar 2001 19:59:03 -0500
> >
> >
> >Here is the preliminary information on the reunion. It will be
> held on
> >October 8-10 October 2002 at the Gaithersburg (Maryland) Hilton.
> >
> >Room rates are set a $79 for Ethan allen shipmates and friends
> attending
> >the
> >reunion. I am still working with my committee for the price of the
> >weekend.
> >I also have some information on tour buses. Will be posting
> infroamtion on
> >the website. E-mail me if you have any questions.
> >
> >
> >C. Herbert Richardson
> >FTCS (SS) Retired
> >USS Ethan Allen (SSBN/SSN 608)
> > Association President
> >USS Ethan Allen (SSBN/SSN 608) Home Portal
> >www.ssbn608.org
> >
> >
>
> _________________________________________________________________
> Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at http://explorer.msn.com
>

Dr. Peter M."Skip" Scheifele LCDR USN (Ret.)
Director of Bioacoustic Research, University of Connecticut NURC NA&GL
(Voice) 860-405-9103/9121; acousticp2@juno.com;
scheifel@uconnvm.uconn.edu
www.nurc.uconn.edu
http://ap.nurc.uconn.edu/cos/



This archive was generated by hypermail 2b30 : Mon Feb 25 2002 - 21:06:00 EST