Subject: Japan Newspaper email addresses for comments

mike williamson (williams@www1.wheelock.edu)
Thu, 6 Nov 1997 08:35:00 -0500 (EST)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Wed, 5 Nov 1997 17:17:37 -0800 (PST)
From: reedbehr@peak.org

If you have comments about Japanese whaling practices  send them here:

 

                      Taiji Orca Capture Alert 


                 JAPANESE NEWSPAPER EMAIL ADDRESSES 

Asahi News <newsroom@emb.asahi-np.co.jp> 

Chugoku Shimbun <johob-np@hiroshima-cdas.or.jp> 

Chunichi Shimbun <webmaster@chunichi.co.jp> 

Gifu Shimbun <shimbun@ibm.net> 

Hokkaido Shimbun <info@hokkaido-np.co.jp> 

The Hokkoku Shimbun <adm@hokkoku.co.jp> 

The Japan Times <jtric@japantimes.co.jp> 

The Kahoku Shimbun <kahoku@po.iijnet.or.jp> 

Kii Minpou <agara-km@ns.aikis.or.jp> 

Kobe Shimbun <y-masaki@mxa.meshnet.or.jp> 

The Kyoto Shimbun <kpdesk@moon.kyoto-np.co.jp> 

Mainichi Shimbun <webmaster@mainichi.co.jp> 

Nara Shimbun <nara@po.infosphere.or.jp> 

Niigata Nippo <nipou@niigata-inet.or.jp> 

Nikkei Net <webmaster@nikkei.co.jp> 

Nikkan Kogyo Shimbun <webmaster@nikkan.co.jp> 

The Okinawa Times <o-times@mibai.inforyukyu.or.jp> 

Osaka News <osavoice@magical.egg.or.jp> 

The Ryukyu Shimpo <rs-net@southernx.or.jp> 

Saga-Shimbun <webmaster@saganet.or.jp> 

Sankei Shimbun <sankei1@po.iijnet.or.jp> 

Sanyo Shimbun <s-net@mxa.meshnet.or.jp> 

The Shizuoka Shimbun <dsbsjob@mail.chabashira.co.jp> 

Tokyo Shimbun <tokyo-np@tokyo-np.co.jp> 

Yamanashi Nichi-Nichi Shmibun <staff@sannichi-ybs.co.jp> 

Yomiuri Shimbun <kojiro@tokyo.yomiuri.co.jp>